Contact

We are always available to you.

Phone: (706) 613-0122
Fax: (706) 613-0143
Email:
 admin@athenslandtrust.org
Address: 685 North Pope Street, Athens, Georgia 30601


View Larger Map

 

Heather Benham,
Director of Operations

heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo,
Garden Assistant

stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Shavon Echols,
Homeownership Coordinator

shavon@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis,
West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager

rebecca@athenlandtrust.org

Bantu Gross,
Young Urban Farmer Development Program Coordinator

bantu@athenslandtrust.org

Laura Hall,
Conservation Director

laura@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt,
Conservation Coordinator

dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton,
Community Agriculture Program Director

christina@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole,
Housing Counselor

mary@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Paladino
Farm to School Coordinator

farmtoschool@athenslandtrust.org

Brendan Nordgren
Young Urban Farmer Program Coordinator

brendan@athenslandtrust.org

Nathan Shannon,
Asset Manager

nathan@athenslandtrust.org

Nancy Stangle,
Emerita Director

nancy@athenslandtrust.org

Lynda Stipe,
Design / Build Coordinator

lynda@athenslandtrust.org

Lauren Stubbs,
Outreach Coordinator

lauren@athenslandtrust.org

Almeta Tulloss
Farmer Outreach Specialist

almeta@athenslandtrust.org

Gregoryian Willocks,
Williams Farm Manager

gregoryian@athenslandtrust.org

Jackie Williams,
Farmers Market Assistant Manager

jackie@athenslandtrust.org