Staff

Heather Benham, Executive Director
heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo, Garden Assistant
stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Shavon Echols, Homeownership Coordinator
shavon@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis, West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager
rebecca@athenslandtrust.org

Amber Flanigan, Farm to School Coordinator
amber@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt, Conservation Coordinator
dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton, Community Agriculture Program Director
christina@athenslandtrust.org

Lisa Lewis, Outreach Coordinator
lisa@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole, Housing Counselor
mary@athenslandtrust.org

Connie Roberts, FoodCorps Service Member
connie@athenslandtrust.org

Nathan Shannon, Director of Operations
nathan@athenslandtrust.org

Nancy Stangle, Emerita Director
nancy@athenslandtrust.org

Kelsey Thompson, Housing Assistant
kelsey@athenslandtrust.org

Almeta Tulloss, Farmer Outreach Specialist
almeta@athenslandtrust.org

Rachel Waldron, FoodCorps Service Member
rachel@athenslandtrust.org

Jackie Williams, Farmers Market Assistant Manager
jackie@athenslandtrust.org

Consultants

Mark Opal, Property Manager

propertymanager@athenslandtrust.org