Staff

Staff photo_073113

ALT staff from left to right are first row: Lauren, Shavon, Dyan, Mary,
second row: Nancy, Lynda, Laura, Stephanie,
back row: Dana, Bantu, Heather, Shy, Nathan
Christina is not pictured

Heather Benham, Director of Operations
heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo, Garden Assistant
stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Shavon Echols, Homeownership Coordinator
shavon@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis, West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager
rebecca@athenslandtrust.org

Bantu Gross, Young Urban Farmer Development Program Coordinator
bantu@athenslandtrust.org

Laura Hall, Conservation Director
laura@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt, Conservation Coordinator
dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton, Community Agriculture Program Director
christina@athenslandtrust.org

Brendan Nordgren, Young Urban Farmers Program Coordinator
brendan@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole, Housing Counselor
mary@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Paladino, Farm to School Coordinator
farmtoschool@athenslandtrust.org

Nathan Shannon, Asset Manager
nathan@athenslandtrust.org

Nancy Stangle, Emerita Director
nancy@athenslandtrust.org

Lynda Stipe, Design / Build Coordinator
lynda@athenslandtrust.org

Lauren Stubbs, Outreach Coordinator
lauren@athenslandtrust.org

Almeta Tulloss, Farmer Outreach Coordinator
almeta@athenslandtrust.org

Jackie Williams, Farmers Market Assistant Manager
jackie@athenslandtrust.org

Gregoryian Willocks, Williams Farm Manager
gregoryian@athenslandtrust.org

Consultants

Mark Opal, Property Manager

propertymanager@athenslandtrust.org