Contact Us

We are always available to you.

Phone: (706) 613-0122
Fax: (706) 613-0143
Email:
 admin@athenslandtrust.org
Address: 685 North Pope Street, Athens, Georgia 30601

Our Staff

 

Heather Benham, Executive Director Stephanie Bergamo, Staff Horticulturalist Dana Blanton, Williams Farm Manager Lorinda Crane, Director of Operations Rebecca Ennis, West Broad Garden Manager Sara Fleetwood, Volunteer Coordinator Paris Harper, VISTA Outreach Assistant Dyan Holt, Conservation Coordinator Kaela Horne, West Broad Farmers Market Manager Christina Hylton, Farmer Outreach Coordinator Lisa Lewis, Outreach and Development Coordinator Shannon McBride, Farms Business Manager Seth Nivens, Farm Programs Assistant Erin O'Brien, VISTA Development Assistant David Ogunsanya, Housing Director Mary O'Toole, Housing Counselor Kelley Robbins-Thompson, Community Agriculture Program Director Connie Roberts, FoodCorps Service Member Rachel Waldron, FoodCorps Service Member Kyle Williams, Conservation Director George Wright, Project Oversight
<
>
Kelley Robbins-Thompson, Community Agriculture Program Director



View Larger Map

 

Staff Contacts

Heather Benham
Executive Director
heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo
Staff Horticulturist
stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Dana Blanton
Williams Farm Manager
dana@athenslandtrust.org

Lorinda Crane
Director of Operations
lorinda@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis
West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager
rebecca@athenlandtrust.org

Sara Fleetwood
VISTA Volunteer Coordinator
sara@athenslandtrust.org

Paris Harper
VISTA Outreach Assistant
paris@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt
Conservation Coordinator
dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Kaela Horne
West Broad Farmers Market Manager
kaela@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton
Farmer Outreach Coordinator
christina@athenslandtrust.org

Lisa Lewis
Outreach and Development Coordinator
lisa@athenslandtrust.org

Shannon McBride
Farm Business Manager
shannon@athenslandtrust.org

Seth Nivens
Farm Program Assistant
seth@athenslandtrust.org

Erin O’Brien
VISTA Development Assistant
erin@athenslandtrust.org

David Ogunsanya
Housing Director
david@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole
Housing Counselor
mary@athenslandtrust.org

Kelley Robbins-Thompson
Community Agriculture Program Director
kelley@athenslandtrust.org

Connie Roberts
FoodCorps Service Member
connie@athenslandtrust.org

Rachel Waldron
FoodCorps Service Member
rachel@athenslandtrust.org

Kyle Williams
Conservation Director
kyle@athenslandtrust.org

George Wright
Project Oversight
george@athenslandtrust.org