Contact Us

We are always available to you.

Phone: (706) 613-0122
Fax: (706) 613-0143
Email:
 admin@athenslandtrust.org
Address: 685 North Pope Street, Athens, Georgia 30601

Our Staff

 

Heather Benham, Executive Director Stephanie Bergamo, Staff Horticulturalist Dana Blanton, Williams Farm Manager Nathalie Celestin, Young Urban Farmers Program Coordinator Wyesha Dillard, Housing Assistant Rebecca Ennis, West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager Amber Flanigan, Farm to School Coordinator Sara Fleetwood, Volunteer Coordinator Paris Harper, Outreach Assistant Dyan Holt, Conservation Coordinator Kaela Horne, West Broad Farmers Market Manager Christina Hylton, Farmer Outreach Coordinator Lisa Lewis, Outreach and Development Coordinator Shannon McBride, Farms Business Manager Seth Nivens, Farm Programs Assistant Erin O'Brien, Development Assistant David Ogunsanya, Housing Director Mary O'Toole, Housing Counselor Kelley Robbins-Thompson, Community Agriculture Program Director Connie Roberts, FoodCorps Service Member Nathan Shannon, Director of Operations Rachel Waldron, FoodCorps Service Member Kyle Williams, Conservation Director George Wright, Project Oversight
<
>
Kelley Robbins-Thompson, Community Agriculture Program Director



View Larger Map

 

Staff Contacts

Heather Benham
Executive Director

heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo
Staff Horticulturist
stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Dana Blanton
Williams Farm Manager
dana@athenslandtrust.org

Nathalie Celestin
Young Urban Farmer Program Coordinator
nathalie@athenslandtrust.org

Wyesha Dillard
Housing Assistant
wyesha@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis
West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager

rebecca@athenlandtrust.org

Amber Flanigan
Farm to School Coordinator

amber@athenslandtrust.org

Sara Fleetwood
Volunteer Coordinator
sara@athenslandtrust.org

Paris Harper
Outreach Assistant

paris@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt
Conservation Coordinator
dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Kaela Horne
West Broad Farmers Market Manager
kaela@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton
Farmer Outreach Coordinator

christina@athenslandtrust.org

Lisa Lewis
Outreach and Development Coordinator

lisa@athenslandtrust.org

Shannon McBride
Farm Business Manager
shannon@athenslandtrust.org

Seth Nivens
Farm Program Assistant
seth@athenslandtrust.org

Erin O’Brien
Development Assistant
erin@athenslandtrust.org

David Ogunsanya
Housing Director
david@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole
Housing Counselor
mary@athenslandtrust.org

Kelley Robbins-Thompson
Community Agriculture Program Director
kelley@athenslandtrust.org

Connie Roberts
FoodCorps Service Member
connie@athenslandtrust.org

Nathan Shannon
Director of Operations
nathan@athenslandtrust.org

Rachel Waldron
FoodCorps Service Member
rachel@athenslandtrust.org

Kyle Williams
Conservation Director
kyle@athenslandtrust.org

George Wright
Project Oversight
george@athenslandtrust.org