Contact Us

We are always available to you.

Phone: (706) 613-0122
Fax: (706) 613-0143
Email:
 admin@athenslandtrust.org
Address: 685 North Pope Street, Athens, Georgia 30601


View Larger Map

 

Our Staff

Heather Benham
Executive Director

heather@athenslandtrust.org

Stephanie Bergamo
Staff Horticulturist
stephanie@athenslandtrust.org

Dana Blanton
Williams Farm Manager
dana@athenslandtrust.org

Nathalie Celestin
Young Urban Farmer Program Coordinator
nathalie@athenslandtrust.org

Wyesha Dillard
Housing Assistant
wyesha@athenslandtrust.org

Shavon Echols
Homeownership Coordinator

shavon@athenslandtrust.org

Rebecca Ennis
West Broad Market Garden Farm Manager

rebecca@athenlandtrust.org

Amber Flanigan
Farm to School Coordinator

amber@athenslandtrust.org

Paris Harper
Outreach Assistant

paris@athenslandtrust.org

Dyan Holt
Conservation Coordinator
dyan@athenslandtrust.org

Christina Hylton
Farmer Outreach Coordinator

christina@athenslandtrust.org

Lisa Lewis
Outreach Coodinator

lisa@athenslandtrust.org

Shannon McBride
Farm Business Manager
shannon@athenslandtrust.org

Seth Nivens
Farm Program Assistant
seth@athenslandtrust.org

Erin O’Brien
Development Assistant
erin@athenslandtrust.org

David Ogunsanya
Housing Director
david@athenslandtrust.org

Mary O’Toole
Housing Counselor
mary@athenslandtrust.org

Kelley Robbins-Thompson
Community Agriculture Program Director
kelley@athenslandtrust.org

Connie Roberts
FoodCorps Service Member
connie@athenslandtrust.org

Nathan Shannon
Director of Operations
nathan@athenslandtrust.org

Nancy Stangle
Emerita Director
nancy@athenslandtrust.org

Almeta Tulloss
Local Food Programs Coordinator
almeta@athenslandtrust.org

Rachel Waldron
FoodCorps Service Member
rachel@athenslandtrust.org

Jackie Williams
Farmers Market Assistant Manager
jackie@athenslandtrust.org

George Wright
Project Oversight
george@athenslandtrust.org